Bay Area Accounting Firms, California CPA's
1.866.805.6312
For Public Companies
Revenue Recognition
Revenue Recognition
5 Steps to Turnaround
5 Steps to Turnaround
SAS 70 Transition to SSAE 16
SAS 70 Transition to SSAE 16
 

BPM Public Companies Team



PROFESSIONALS FOCUS INDUSTRIES
Nick Steiner
Shareholder, Assurance
Leads the Technology Services Group

Email: NSteiner@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Assurance
Life Sciences
Technology
Richard Bellucci
Shareholder, Assurance
Leader, SEC Group
Board member

Email: RBellucci@bpmcpa.com
Assurance
Technology
Financial Services
Brad Holsworth
Brad Holsworth
Shareholder, Assurance
Managing Shareholder, Walnut Creek office
Board member

Email: bholsworth@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Assurance
Employee Benefit Plan Audit
Technology
Financial Services
Life Sciences
Consumer/Retail
Doug Wright
Shareholder, International Tax
Email: DWright@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
International Tax
Export Incentive
 
Jeffery A. Pearson
Shareholder, Assurance
Email: JPearson@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Assurance
Audit Services
SEC Services
Mergers & Acquisitions
Consulting
Consumer/Retail
Technology
Real Estate
Construction
Nonprofits
Jim Parks
Jim Parks
Leader, Tax Practice
Shareholder, Corporate Tax
Email: JParks@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Corporate Tax
Individual Tax
FAS 109 Consulting
FIN 48 Analysis
Real Estate
Scott Taylor
Shareholder, Assurance
Email: STaylor@bpmcpa.com
Assurance
Technology
Life Sciences
Nonprofits