Bay Area Accounting Firms, California CPA's
1.866.805.6312
For Private Companies
Defending Owner's Compensation
Defending Owner's Compensation
Exit & Succession Planning
Exit & Succession Planning
6 Tax Planning Ideas for Business Owners
6 Tax Planning Ideas for Business Owners
 

BPM Private Companies Team



PROFESSIONALS FOCUS INDUSTRIES
Jenise Gaskin
Shareholder, Assurance
Email: JGaskin@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Audit Services
Employee Benefit Plan Audit
Outsourced Accounting
Business Consulting
Automotive
Consumer/Retatil
Nonprofits
Real Estate
Government
Phil Leibowitz
Shareholder, Tax
Email: PLeibowitz@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Individual Tax
Business Consulting
Private Companies
Real Estate
Rich Gunn
Shareholder, Tax
Email: RGunn@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Private Companies
Individual Tax
Owner Managed Businesses
Andrea Cope
Shareholder, Private Client Services
Email: ACope@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Outsourced Accounting
Business Consulting
Corporate Tax
Private Companies
Real Estate
Jim Petray
Shareholder, Tax
Email: JPetray@bpmcpa.com
Individual Tax
Estates, Gifts & Trusts
Automotive
Nonprofits
Kenneth J. Dansie
Shareholder, Private Client Services
Email: KDansie@bpmcpa.com
Business Consulting
Mergers & Acquisitions
Exit & Succession Planning
Winery/Vineyard
Consumer/Retail
Technology
Construction
Michael S. Spence
Shareholder, Assurance
Email: MSpence@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Assurance
Agriculture
Technology
Nonprofits
Construction
Jackie Matsumura
Shareholder, Tax
Email: JMatsumura@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Individual Tax
S-Corps, LLPs, LLCs
Planning & Compliance
Real Estate
Life Sciences
Financial Services
Michael L. Rogers
Shareholder, Assurance
Email: MRogers@bpmcpa.com
Assurance
Employee Benefit Plan Audit
 
Sharon Selleck
Director, Assurance
Email: SSelleck@bpmcpa.com
Assurance
Nonprofits
Technology
Craig Hamm
Senior Manager, Assurance
Email: CHamm@bpmcpa.com
Assurance
Audit Services
Reviews & Compilations
Mergers & Acquisitions
Technology
Financial Services
Consumer/Retatil
Services Industry
Danuta M. Fitzsimmons
Manager, Consulting
Email: DFitzsimmons@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Business Consulting
Client Accounting Services
Private Companies
Real Estate
Nonprofits
Joe Lam
Manager, Accounting and Consulting Practice
Email: JLam@bpmcpa.com
Business Consulting
 
Judy Ng
Manager, Consulting
Email: JNg@bpmcpa.com
Business Consulting
 
Karen Pfau Martinez
Manager, Assurance
Email: kpfau@bpmcpa.com
Business Consulting
Private Companies
Nonprofits
Marie D. Scherf
Senior Manager, Tax
Email: MScherf@bpmcpa.com
Assurance
IndividualTax
Tax Planning
Real Estate
Construction
Mark Leverette
Senior Manager, Assurance
Email: MLeverette@bpmcpa.com
Assurance
Audit Services
SEC Technical Consulting
Internal Control & SOX
Consumer/Retail
Technology
Real Estate
Construction
Stayce Kneebone
Manager, Assurance
Email: SKneebone@bpmcpa.com
Assurance
Consulting
Nonprofits