Exit & Succession Planning
Estate Planning
Estate Planning
Multinational Family Planning<
Multinational Family Planning
 

High Net-Worth for Individuals Team



PROFESSIONALS FOCUS INDUSTRIES
Douglas Schultz
Partner, Tax
Email: DSchultz@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Individual Tax
Estates, Gifts & Trusts
S-corps, LLPs, LLCs
Planning and Compliance
Real Estate
Carolyn Amster
Partner, Tax
Email: CAmster@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Individual Tax
Estates, Gifts & Trusts
Life Sciences
Consumer
Curtis Burr
Founder & CEO
Email: CBurr@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Individual Tax
Partnerships
Estates, Gifts & Trusts
Business Valuation
Litigation Consulting
Vineyard/Wine
Real Estate
Financial Services
Dennis Brach
Partner, Tax
Email: DBrach@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Individual Tax
Estates, Gifts & Trusts
Corporate Tax
Agriculture
Real Estate
Doug Wright
Partner, International Tax
Email: DWright@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
International Tax
Export Incentive
 
Henry Pilger
Partner, Tax and Wealth Management
Email: HPilger@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Wealth Management
Individual Tax
Estates, Gifts & Trusts
 
Inna Merzheritsky
Partner, Tax
Email: IMerzheritsky@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
International Tax
Multinational Families
Voluntary Disclosure Program
Financial Services
Real Estate
Technology
Jackie Matsumura
Partner, Tax
Email: JMatsumura@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Individual Tax
S-Corps, LLPs, LLCs
Planning & Compliance
Real Estate
Life Sciences
Financial Services
James A. Martin
Partner, Tax
Email: JMartin@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Corporate Tax
Individual Tax
FAS 109 Solutions
FIN 48 Analysis
Life Sciences
Agriculture
Real Estate
Technology
Consumer/Retail
Jerome B. Spector
Partner, Tax
Email: JSpector@bpmcpa.com
Individual Tax
Estates, Gifts & Trusts
 
Jim Parks
Jim Parks
Leader, Tax Practice
Partner, Corporate Tax
Email: JParks@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Corporate Tax
Individual Tax
FAS 109 Consulting
FIN 48 Analysis
Real Estate
Joseph C. Kitts
Partner, Tax
Email: JKitts@bpmcpa.com
Individual Tax
Estates, Gifts & Trusts
 
Marc H. Berger
Partner, Tax
Email: MBerger@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Estates, Gifts & Trusts
Individual Tax
Mergers & Acquisitions
Individual Tax Planning
Life Sciences
Technology
Financial Services
Consumer/Retail
Law Firms
Phillip Hutson
Partner, Tax
Managing Shareholder, Palo Alto office

Email: PHutson@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Closely Held Businesses
Individual Tax
Private Companies
Professional Services
Real Estate
Owner Managed Businesses
Life Sciences
Technology
Consumer/Retail
Phil Leibowitz
Partner, Tax
Email: PLeibowitz@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Individual Tax
Business Consulting
Private Companies
Real Estate
Rich Gunn
Partner, Tax
Email: RGunn@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Private Companies
Individual Tax
Owner Managed Businesses
Rich McDonnell
Partner, Tax
Email: RMcDonnell@bpmcpa.com
Individual Tax
Technology
Sandy Murray
Partner, Tax
Email: SMurray@bpmcpa.com
V-card: Download vCard
Individual Tax
Estates, Gifts & Trusts
Financial Services
Tamara L. Mclnerney
Partner, Tax
Email: TMclnerney@bpmcpa.com
Individual Tax
Estates, Gifts & Trusts
Nonprofits
Joni Fritsche
Director, Tax
Email: JFritsche@bpmcpa.com
Individual Tax
Estates, Gifts & Trusts
 
Thomas Benton
Director, Tax
Email: TBenton@bpmcpa.com
Individual TaxVineyard/Wine